Gallery Pics

S. Amrik Singh Dhillon of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Samrala. He has won the elections with a margin of 11005 votes and Sarbans Singh Manki of AAP is the trailing candidate. Samrala constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 58. Amrik Singh Dhillon, who belongs to Congress, is the current MLA of Samrala and he became MLA by winning the current elections held in 2017.